Police District and Community Area Names

This list does include all districts and community areas.  We are providing this list for informational purposes only.

second district (Wentworth) – grand boulevard / bronzeville

third district (Grand crossing) – woodlawn

fourth district (South Chicago) – south chicago

fifth district (pullman) – calumet / roseland

seventh district (englewood) – Englewood

eighth district (chicago Lawn) – brighton park / archer heights / chicago lawn

ninth district (deering) – deering

tenth district (ogden) – Little Village / Lawndale / marquette park

eleventh district (harrison) – garfield park / lawndale

twelfth district (monroe) – pilsen / near west side

thirteenth district (wood) – near west side

fourteenth district (shakespeare) – humboldt park / logan square

fifteenth district (austin) – austin

seventeeth district (albany park) – albany park

eighteenth district (near north) – cabrini green

nineteenth district (belmont) – north center

twenty-second district (morgan park) – washington heights / roseland / morgan park

twenty-third district (town hall) – uptown / lake view

twenth-fourth district (rogers park) – Rogers Park

twenty-fifth District (grand & central) – belmont cragin / austin

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: